2017 - 2018 Board of Directors

LeAnn Snyder
President

President@atdgreatercleveland.org 

Simona Vidican
Vice President of Administration
 
Administration@atdgreatercleveland.org

Maria Gonzalez-Soto
Vice President of Finance
Finance@atdgreatercleveland.org

Click here to view board job descriptions.

Open Position
Vice President of Programs

Programs@atdgreatercleveland.org

DJ Hasselbusch
Vice President of Marketing

Marketing@atdgreatercleveland.org

Open Position
Vice President of Membership

Membership@atdgreatercleveland.org

Julie Verdon

Vice President of Volunteers

ATD Greater Cleveland · 1931 King James Pkwy · Suite 122 · Cleveland ·OH · 44145
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software